Umbrella US

You can Open Doors for ND Belonging with us in a variety of ways.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Peek Under the Umbrella – Community Update – November 2023

November 6, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am PST

Peek Under the Umbrella Community Update Cover Photo November 2023

We are excited to invite you to our upcoming Monthly Community Update with our Executive Director, AJ Locashio. This event serves as a valuable platform for us to come together as a community, share important updates, and engage in meaningful discussions.

🗓️ Date: Monday, November 6, 2023

🕒 Time: 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET

Agenda:

  1. Welcome and Introduction: Join us as we kick off the meeting and introduce ourselves.
  2. Community Highlights: Discover the latest achievements, initiatives, and projects within the community.
  3. Executive Director’s Address: Gain insights into our future direction and strategic priorities directly from our Executive Director.
  4. Open Floor Q&A: Have your questions answered during the interactive Q&A session.
  5. Upcoming Events: Get a sneak peek into the exciting events and activities planned for the month ahead.
  6. Closing Remarks: Conclude the meeting with a note of gratitude and unity.

Your presence is valued! Your active participation and input are crucial to shaping the future of our community. Let’s collaborate, share ideas, and work together toward a brighter future for the ND community!

The event will air LIVE on

YouTube and LinkedIN

 

Apply to be a guest on one of our panels.

 

See other ways to participate with Umbrella US.

 

See you there!

Details

Date:
November 6, 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/@UmbrellaUS/streams

Organizer

Umbrella US
Phone
1+442-222-8738
Email
info@umbrellaus.org
View Organizer Website